Cliff Bentz US Representative, District 2 (Incumbent)

Kim Wallen for State Representative District 6 (incumbent)

Emily McIntire for State Representative, District 56 (incumbent)

Katherine Green for State Representative District 5

Sandy Abercrombie for State Representative, District 5

Brett Barker for Secretary of State

Logan Vaughn for County Commissioner

David Arrasmith for County Commissioner

Will Lathrop for Attorney General

Michael Cross for Attorney General

Scroll to Top

Receive Updates

Join our VIP list and receive updates on what's happening right now in our fight to keep Jackson County Republican and free! We promise we will never share or rent out your data, and you can opt-out at any time.