Southern Oregon First Now

Our Leadership Team

Jackson County, Oregon Republican Party 

The Jackson County Republican Party Leadership Team

Randell Embertson

Executive Chairman

Matthew Bossard


Kevin Keating


Vickie Westbrooks


Kevin Christman

Delegate 1

Mary Wallis

Delegate 2

Douglas Duddat

Delegate 3

Scroll to Top

Receive Updates

Join our VIP list and receive updates on what's happening right now in our fight to keep Jackson County Republican and free! We promise we will never share or rent out your data, and you can opt-out at any time.